Diary Dates

Date

Information

Friday 24th May 2024 Last day of Summer 1 half term
Monday 3rd June 2024 School opens
Thursday 6th June 2024 Diversity Art Gallery
Thursday 13th June 2024 Class Photos
Monday 17th June 2024 Sports Day
Thursday 20th June 2024 Open Classrooms
Tuesday 25th June 2024 School Disco
Thursday 27th June 2024 Transition Day
Friday 28th June 2024 Transition Day
Friday 28th June 2024 Culture Day
Friday 5th July 2024

Lionheart Pride Event

Friday 12th July 2024

Last day of Summer 2 term