COVID-19 Lockdown

Following the Government announcement, please note that our school is now closed to all pupils except vulnerable pupils and children of Key Workers.  All parents/carers have been sent an email with details on how you can access our Key Worker care.

Diary Dates
Diary Dates 2019/2020

 

All current and future dates are currently cancelled/postponed due to the school closure in response to the Government advice with regards to the Coronavirus. 

DATE
EVENT
Mon 20th April
Y4 Beaumanor residential
Wed 22nd April
Y4 Beaumanor residential returns
30th April
Year 4 Fairground Inspiration Day
Mon 4th May
KS1 SATs begin
Mon 11th May
KS2 SATs week
Thurs 14th May
KS2 SATs finish
Fri 22nd May
School closes
Half Term
Fri 5th June
Open Classroom 8:45-9:30
Mon 15th June
Phonics Screening Week
Thu 18th June
Y1/Y5 Fire Service visit
Tues 23rd June
EYFS Sports morning 9.30am
Wed 24th June
KS2 Sports 9.30am/KS1 Sports 1.30pm
Tues 30th June
Wheelgate Year 4 trip
Thurs 2nd July
Transition Days
Fri 3rd July
Transition Days
Mon 6th July
Y6 Production 5.30pm
Tues 7th July
EYFS Assembly 9.15am
Wed 8th July
EYFS Assembly 9.15am
Thurs 9th July
Y6 Leavers Assembly 9am
Fri 10th July
Last day at school