COVID-19 Lockdown

Following the Government announcement, please note that our school is now closed to all pupils except vulnerable pupils and children of Key Workers.  All parents/carers have been sent an email with details on how you can access our Key Worker care.

Our Team
Executive Headteacher
  • Ms C Williams
Assistant Headteacher
  • Mrs H Bolstridge (Maternity Leave)
  • Mrs R Valand
  • Mrs S George
EYFS Phase Lead
  • Mrs L Hough
EYFS Teachers
  • Mrs L Hough/Mrs M Coley (Bears)
  • Mrs E Greenaway (Eagles)
Key Stage One Phase Lead
  • Mrs H Ashcroft (Maternity Leave)
  • Miss M Attwood-Clarke
Year One Teachers
  • Miss M Attwood-Clarke (Cardiff)
  • Mrs S Wells and Miss C Hampson (Edinburgh)
  • Miss D Boyce (London)
Year Two Teachers
  • Miss G Newton (Roma)
  • Miss S Gillies (Honolulu)
Key Stage Two Phase Lead
  • Mrs L Clarke
  • Mr J Matjasz
Year Three Teachers
  • Mr A Green (Reykjavik)
  • Mr J Lloyd (Cape Town)
Year Four Teachers
  • Mr J Matjasz (Tokyo)
  • Mrs S Waters (New Delhi)
  • Mrs S Bradwell and Mrs R Valand (Madrid)
Year Five Teachers
  • Miss H Saunders (Lima)
  • Mrs N Patel (Athens)
  • Miss F Harland (Cairo)
Year Six Teachers
  • Mrs L Clarke and Ms G Hirsh (Santiago)
  • Mr B Mayoh and Ms G Hirsh (Buenos Aires)
Teachers of Maternity Leave
  • Mrs H Ashcroft
  • Mrs K Cockayne
  • Mrs L Hayes
Nursery Nurse
  • Mrs J French
  • Mrs B Allen
HLTA/Cover Supervisor
  • Mrs G Norris
  • Mrs E Green
Family Liaison Officer
  • Mrs K Gutteridge
Learning Support Assistants
  • Mrs R Adcock
  • Mrs K Ager
  • Miss E Barnett
  • Mrs J Bollard
  • Miss S Chibbu (ABA tutor)
  • Mrs G Elvis
  • Mrs D Garrett
  • Mrs T Harding
  • Mrs C Hartshorn
  • Mrs L Hennessey
  • Miss L Kinch
  • Mrs J Macmanard
  • Mrs R Manship
  • Ms K Morsli
  • Mrs C Munden
  • Miss C Page
  • Mrs E Pears
  • Mrs M Pollard
  • Mrs A Rengaraj
  • Mrs J Ruddle
  • Mrs J Scrimshire
  • Mrs M Tebbutt
  • Miss B Vendy
  • Mrs M Wilkinson
Midday Supervisors
  • Mrs M Channel
  • Miss C Clarke
  • Mrs K Geeson
  • Mrs J Helps
  • Mr C Hewitson
  • Mrs N James
  • Mrs S Knights
  • Mrs A Mason
  • Miss S North
  • Mr H Patel
  • Mrs J Pearce
  • Mrs L Pedge
  • Mrs J Young
  • Rebecca Staples
Administration Team
  • Mrs S Billen - Operation Manager,
  • Mrs K White - Office Manager,
  • Ms C Maslewska - Admin Assistant
  • Abigael Clitherow - Admin assistant
Premise Team
  • Mr M Coxon - Premises Officer
  • Mr S Dorsey - Premises Assistant
  • Mrs S Goodman/Mrs S Lord/Mrs M Channel/Mrs G Patel - Cleaners